Delivering a new kind of data center solution

Cloud and digital technologies are transforming China and creating opportunities scarcely imaginable 10 years ago. As enterprises seek to address these opportunities, GDS provides the platform they need to grow and fulfill their potential.

We deliver solutions with a new kind of large scale, high performance data center that provides high power and efficiency, guaranteed up-time, a key market footprint, carrier-neutrality and rigorous operating standards.

  • customers

    We serve an outstanding client base of 400 customers representing the leading companies in China driving the technology revolution. We primarily focus on three verticals: Internet and cloud, financial services and large enterprises.

    Our customers are among the most sought‐after in China, and it is our deep, long‐standing relationship with them that helps differentiate us from our peers.

  • history

    GDS began as an IT service provider in China pioneering the provision of business and disaster recovery solutions for financial service institutions.

    From this base, we expanded to developing and operating high performance data centers and setting industry standards for operational excellence.

    Today we have grown to become the leading vertically integrated provider of high performance data center and IT infrastructure services in China.

  • honors and certifications

    GDS is the first IT service provider in China to receive all four certifications of ISO 20000 IT Service Management System Certification, ISO 27001 Information Security Management System Certification, ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification and BS 25999 Business Continuity Management System.

    GDS is also the only data center service provider in China to have earned the Uptime Institute award for Management, Operations & Site Approval for multiple locations.

提供一种全新的解决方案

云计算和数字化技术正在带领中国企业走向转型之路,也给他们创造了10年前几乎不可想象的诸多机遇。万国数据服务有限公司(万国数据)可以为企业提供他们发展所需的平台,帮助他们挖掘潜在价值。

万国数据提供一种全新外包的、大规模的、高性能的数据中心解决方案,满足高电力、高效率、高稳定性、覆盖核心经济枢纽、中立的、严谨的数据中心服务标准。

  • 客户

    我们服务于国内约400多家引领行业技术变革的领先企业。我们专注于三个垂直领域:互联网及云计算,金融服务,大型企业。我们很自豪国内几乎所有互联网巨头,主要云服务提供商都是万国数据的客户。

    我们的客户均为各个行业的佼佼者,与这些客户深入、长期稳定的关系造就了万国数据在国内数据中心行业中的核心竞争力。

  • 公司历程

    创建伊始,万国数据作为国内领先的IT服务提供商,专注于为金融服务机构提供灾备业务解决方案。

    此后的几年,我们开始开发、运营高性能数据中心,凭借优质的运维服务,逐渐成为行业标杆。

    如今,我们已经发展成为全面的国内领先的高性能数据中心和IT基础设施服务提供商。

  • 公司荣誉及资质认证

    万国数据是国内首家同时获得ISO 20000 IT 服务管理体系认证、ISO 27001 信息安全管理体系认证、ISO 9001质量管理体系认证以及BS 25999 业务持续管理体系认证全部四项行业资质认证的IT服务提供商。

    万国数据还是国内唯一一家多个数据中心同时通过Uptime Institute颁发的M&O认证的数据中心服务提供商。