15-year track record of operational excellence

Leading Internet providers and large enterprises depend on GDS. Our world class value-added services are delivered to 400 leading companies in China who trust us to reliably support their most mission-critical data center, managed hosting and managed cloud IT requirements.

  • colocation services

    We offer our customers a highly secure, reliable and fault-tolerant environment in which to house their servers and related IT equipment. Our core colocation services primarily comprise the provision of critical facilities space, customer-available power, racks and cooling.

  • managed hosting services

    Our managed hosting services comprise a wide spectrum of services covering each layer of the data center IT value-chain, including business continuity and disaster recovery solutions, network management services, data storage services, system security services, operating systems services, database services and server middleware services.

  • managed cloud services

    As large enterprises increasingly deploy a combination of multiple private, hosted, or public cloud services, we are developing an innovative service platform to assist them. Our CloudMIX TM platform provides a robust management interface enabling enterprises to integrate and control every aspect of their hybrid cloud computing environment across their private servers and one or more public cloud service providers.

拥有15年优秀运营记录

领先的互联网和大型企业信赖万国数据。我们将世界级的增值服务提供给约400家国内领先企业,为他们提供关键业务所需的数据中心、托管及管理云等IT服务。

  • 托管服务

    我们为客户提供高度安全、可靠和容错的数据中心环境,可以保证安全存放他们的服务器和相关IT设备。我们的核心托管服务主要包括提供重要设备的厂房资源、客户所需的电力、机架和制冷设备。

  • 托管管理服务

    我们的托管管理服务包括多种增值服务,涵盖数据中心IT价值链的每一环。我们全面的托管管理服务包括业务连续性和灾难恢复解决方案、网络管理服务、数据存储服务、系统安全服务、操作系统服务、数据库服务和服务器中间件服务。

  • 管理云服务

    大型企业越来越多地在使用混合云服务,部署私有云、托管云或公有云的多云环境。我们正在开发一种创新化的服务平台,以帮助企业客户管理混合云。我们的CloudMiX TM平台具有先进的管理界面,可让企业集成和控制混合云计算环境的所有方面,涵盖他们的私有服务器和一家或多家公有云服务提供商。